How To Make A Orange Juice Slushie

I adore drinking a ice cold slushie when it is hot outside. It is a fast way to cool off and refreshing too. The other day while surfing the net, I came across a U-Tube video how to make an orange juice slushie. I thought I would post the link. It is a great science experiment for the kids and works great if you are traveling because you don’t need a blender. All you need is a small zip lock baggie, a large zip lock baggie, ice, salt and orange juice. Bon appetit!

 

About A Joyful Ministry/A Joyful Traveler

I love to share spiritual insights and encouraging words. I love to travel. I enjoy writing, photography and making miniatures. I am a fellow adventurer and a gypsy at heart. Ajoyfulministry.wordpress.com/ajoyfultraveler.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Food, Recipes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How To Make A Orange Juice Slushie

  1. Thelma Lamar says:

    I miss your Posts! Thelma

    Date: Tue, 1 Apr 2014 01:07:53 +0000 To: tlamar55@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

