Time

Time.

I can not believe how fast time flies by when you are having fun or how time seems to slow to a crawl when waiting for the hard times to pass.

Love and friendship, loss and death, sickness and health, can make a year seem like a lifetime.

I am learning that all we have is the experience of time. (also that computers crash and to keep your smart phone away from water!)

Image result for clock clipart

Enjoy what time you have.

I’m Back!

About A Joyful Ministry/A Joyful Traveler

I love to share spiritual insights and encouraging words. I love to travel. I enjoy writing, photography and making miniatures. I am a fellow adventurer and a gypsy at heart. Ajoyfulministry.wordpress.com/ajoyfultraveler.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time

  1. Debbie Granger says:

    Well, I have missed you and am thrilled you’re alive, well and kicking. You bring joy Tressa and it’s time for you to spread that joy again. I do hope you are well and happy. I’ve thought about you so often these past TWO years. I lost Hunter February 2014. I think I’ll get a new dog come Spring. They help to fill life with joy also. Please post updates.

    Debbie

Leave a Reply

